Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Raina, Malinga, cricketers will dance in ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’!

The 10th season of TV’s most famous dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is going to knock soon. Fans are very excited about this. Returning to TV after five years, the show will feature Dheeraj Dhoopar, Nia Sharma and Neeti Taylor. Now a big update has come out regarding this. It is being told that this time popular cricketers will also be involved in the show. Do you know who these cricketers are?

Sources close to the show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ told our partner ETimes TV that cricketers Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Lasith Malinga and Harbhajan Singh have been approached for the show and are in talks with the four of them. continues. It is expected that Yuvraj will do the show and sign the deal soon. Even the channel is very excited to include this all-rounder in the show and if all goes well, he will do the show. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Contestant: Paras Kalnavat of ‘Anupama’ will be seen in the show, Nia Sharma will also sparkle, nothing has been decided yet! However, when our partner ETimes contacted the channel to confirm the news, they said that they have contacted the four cricketers, but nothing has been finalized yet and no confirmation has been made.

These celebrities will judge the show. Earlier, ETimes had told that the new season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is all set to start from September 2. Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Nora Fatehi will be seen judging the show.

‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ is returning after five years ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ is returning to TV after a break of five years. The last season of this show was telecast in the year 2016-2017. After this the makers called off the show due to low TRP, but now the channel has decided to bring back the dance reality show and the pre-production work has also started.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button