Bharti Singh to host ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’, Maniesh Paul’s leaf cut! – Bharti Singh to host jhalak dikhhla Jaa 10 Manish paul name not considered

The 10th season of the dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is about to begin. It is returning to TV after five years. This time who will be the judge in this show, when will this show be telecast, which contestants will be seen in it, cricketers will also be seen dancing in this season… All such news has come to the fore, but now we will tell you this. We are going to tell you who will host this season. ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9’ was hosted by famous host and comedian Maniesh Paul, but this time someone else is going to be seen on the stage and you know and like that person very much.

Our partner ETimes has already revealed many important things related to ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’. This season, celebrities like Neeti Taylor, Dheeraj, and Nia Sharma will be seen giving competition to each other. It is also news that cricketers will also be seen dancing in this season. The names of Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, and Lasith Malinga are included in these cricketers. When is it starting? According to the information, the fans of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 are eagerly waiting. It is being told that this show will be on air from September 2. That is, now the fans will not have to wait much for this.

Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Raina, Malinga, and cricketers will dance in ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’! Kajol had turned down the offer. This time Karan Johar and Nora Fatehi will be seen in the judge’s chair in the show. Earlier Kajol was offered to judge, but she turned it down. After this Madhuri Dixit was approached. Makers wanted Karan and Kajol’s pair to be seen together on TV because people also like their friendship and jokes, but it could not happen.

Bharti Singh will host Now this big news is coming about the host that in this season Bharti will be seen making people laugh on the stage. Bharti is also very excited about this show after getting the offer. Although he has not signed the show yet, it is being worked on fast. Bharti has hosted many shows in the past and her anchoring is very much liked by the people.

Maniesh Paul’s name missing The source says, “Manish Paul’s name was not considered this season. Maybe the makers wanted a change. When Bharti’s name came up, almost everyone supported it and it became everyone’s choice with everyone’s consent.

Yeh Hai the Judge’s Trio As ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ is returning after almost 5 years, the channel and producers are leaving no stone unturned to make it better. Nora Fatehi and Madhuri Dixit are both great dancers and Karan Johar is famous for his witty style. It is being told that as a judge, their pair is looking perfect to the makers.

Jacqueline Fernandez cried in ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9’!

The last season came in 2016, and the 9th season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ was telecast in the year 2016. This season was hosted by Maniesh Paul. Karan Johar, Jacqueline Fernandez, Ganesh Hegde and Farah Khan were seen in the judge’s chair. Teriya Magar won the show, giving competition to Salman Yusuf and Shantanu Maheshwari.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button